Episode 13: StompFest special, Russell Mofsky (Gold Dust Lounge) interview

Episode 13 showcases groups that will be performing at the very first Southern Surf StompFest! at Little Tree Art Studios in Avondale Estates, GA September 19 and surrounding shows.  Also featured is an interview with Russell Mofsky of Gold Dust Lounge.

Track list:
Atomic Mosquitos - "Canyonero"
Agent Octopus - "Chaparral"
The Frightened City - "Hare vs. Headmaster"
The Original Shake Charmers - "Shake Charmer Rock"
Ouroboros Boys - "The Corsage"
Kill, Baby...Kill! - "Meltdown In Sector 9"
Vacations - "Nightmare Beach"
Genki Genki Panic - "Slaughterhouse '69"
MOONBASE - "New Wounds"
Gold Dust Lounge - "Bunny Yeager"
El Capitan & The Band With No Name - "Death Of A Tiki"
Caroline & The Ramblers - "Wasn't Ready For The Heartache"
The Beech Benders - "Balki's Revenge"
The Surge! - "High Water Mark"
Gold Dust Lounge - "Shark Valley"
The Mystery Men? - "The Age Of Envy"
Aqualads - "The Whirling Dervish"
Gemini XIII - "Mumtash"
The Compartmentalizationalists - "Old Testament Astronaut"

The Frightened City - "Dos Pistolas"
Kill, Baby...Kill! - "Turn Your Insides Out"
Gold Dust Lounge - "Nani Maka"
Gold Dust Lounge - "Tequila Wind Down"
El Capitan & The Band With No Name - "High Noon"
Gold Dust Lounge - "Ensenada...Alone."

Intro and outro music, "Southern Surf Syndicate Theme", provided by The Penetrators.

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App